Featured, Government, News

State Candidates for 2020 Primary Election

The 2020 Primary Election will be held on May 12, 2020 and the following individuals filed for office according to the Secretary of State’s Office. 

• U.S. Senate:

Larry Eugene Butcher, Republican of Washington, WV

Shelley Moore Capito, Republican of Charleston, WV

Richard N. Ojeda II, Democrat of Holden, WV

Richie Robb, Democrat of South Charleston, WV

Paula Jean Swearengin . . .

You have reached content available exclusively to Welch News digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.