Featured, Government, News

Flood Debris Assistance Available

The McDowell County Commission and the Office of Emergency Services, in conjunction with the WV National Guard will provide flood debris assistance to citizens impacted by the recent flooding. The target areas at this time include, Thorpe, Anawalt, Skygusty, Coalwood, Squire, Newhall, Berwind, Vallscreek, Hartwell, Amonate, River Road, English, Bartley, Atwell, Raysal, Bradshaw, and Jolo.
Anyone with flood debris is ask to have it placed on the shoulder of the road in front of . . .

You have reached content available exclusively to Welch News digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.