McDowell County CTC’s 2020 Nursing Graduates

McDowell County Career and Technology Center School of Practical Nursing 2020 Graduates were as follows:

Front Row: (L-R) Hailey Dillon, Sarah Reynolds, Alexis Witcher
Second Row: (L-R) Carah Simpson, Lakyn Mullins, Meghan Perkins
Third Row: (L-R) Jessica Sparks, Shantelle Bailey,
Fourth Row: (L-R) Ms. Hagerman, Nikkia Dickerson, Ms. Bivens