ATHENS, W.Va. – The following students are on the Fall 2020 Dean’s List at Concord University. The Dean’s List recognizes full-time undergraduate students who were registered for a minimum of 12 Concord credit hours and have attained a grade point average of 3.5 or above at the end of the semester.

 McDowell County Dean’s List member included:
ANAWALT: Nadia Johnson, Megan McGraw
AVONDALE: Brittany Rowe
BRADSHAW: Kristen Calhoun
ENGLISH: Alison Meade
GARY: Madison Wagoner
PANTHER: Hunter Bailey, Gabrielle Cline
SQUIRE: James Sparks
WAR: Abigail Meade
WELCH: Kalei Adkins

You May Also Like

Health Department Investigating Potential Outbreak at Paynesville Church

PAYNESVILLE, W.VA. – The McDowell County Health Department announced Friday morning that…