Community Snapshot: HSTA Class of 2022

The McDowell Health Sciences & Technology Academy (HSTA) would like to recognize our class of 2022. Congratulations and best of luck as you begin your college journey. Shown above from Left to Right: Justin Haggerty, Jaeleion Diggs, Ny’Aisa Carrington, Keandre Harrison, Jason Haggerty, Destiny Padgett, Da’Zya Martin, Kristopher Jackson, Emily Hilton. (Photo taken and submitted by Tammy Grubb)

You have reached content available exclusively to Welch News digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.